*FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99. Some exceptions apply

Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials
Valencia W. Verified Buyer  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 08/08/18 
I love the backpack it’s bigger then I expected

Hi Valencia, Thanks for the review, we're happy you like the Backpack. Please send us a photo of the Backpack and you.


___________________
Melissa J. Verified Buyer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 08/04/18 
Love the shoe. 

Love the shoe. There lil' small for me. I'm a size 10, I wish they were a 101/2 for a more comfortable fit.

We are happy you love the shoes. Hopefully, we will be able to offer more sizes in the future. :) Share with your family and friends. 

____________________
Wanda B. Verified Buyer  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 06/21/18 
Very Satisfied

I love my luggage cover I’ll be ordering another.
====Thank you for your review! You are more than kind. We hope you enjoy the luggage cover and please spread the word about our products and website. :) 

____________________
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 6-9-18
Fantastic SUV seats covers

Dear Jazazzy staff, prior to purchasing my SUV seat covers, I surfed the sites of dozens of local and national companies, including the online sales. Not one company had the emblem of My God Jesus on any of their car seat covers. They had hundreds of models, including Batman, Wonder woman, Mickey Mouse, and fictional heroes but not ONE cover with Jesus! I thank you for finally providing me with what I was searching for. All my friends are amazed at my finding. Your covers are excellent quality, superb printing and finish, The material seems quite durable as in not the cheap stuff, the color is flattering and price worth it and I just LOVE THEM! Thank you again and God Bless you
- Nina T.
_____________________
April 21, 2018 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JaZazzy does it right
Excellent customer service. Sneakers came ahead of time and look good. I am so excited about showing them off when I go on this cruise and representing my fraternal organization.
- Joan P. 
_____________________
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Tilden alumni gym shoes
I just like my shoes can't wear them until Tilden alumni picnic in July
- Patricia M.
____________________
Lorna Willoughby 
April 13, 2018
Hi Mary 
Your company is AWESOME. Our event was a hit and the shoes were the topic of everyone's conversation. l bb
I also want to thank you for that amazing gift, I posted it on our group page and got rave REVIEWS. 
Standby in June, we have an alumni reunion picnic, orders will be soaring in.
So so Pleased...
___________________

JZP All Italian Flag Car/SUV Seat Cover 01A
Robyn A. Verified Buyer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  04/06/18 
These are a very nice seat
These are very nice seat covers and they are very durable. The person I bought them for LOVES THEM.
___________________

Thu, Apr 5, 2018, 11:43 am

To:you (Bcc) + 1 more Details
Thank you very much, I have received my order, I am very pleased and I have sent a text to my Tilden alumni classmates alone with a live video of the shoes. you should receive several requests. we have a picnic coming up.
__________________

D. HARRISON

TILDEN ATHLETE OF THE YEAR "1978"
_________________
 
Lorna W. Verified Buyer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 04/03/18 
COMFY FIT
From quality to delivery time, I was totally pleased. I sent Dunbar and Wendell Phillips your way LOOKOUT.
_________________
 
Isaac C. Verified Buyer ★ ★ ★ ★ 04/03/18 
Cool but, I was expecting better material in the shoe, but it's cool though.
_________________

Lorna W. Verified Buyer  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 03/18/18 
PERFECT FIT
True to size, lightweight, well built and SHARP
_________________

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5/23/18
My Review
I am Very Pleased with my sneakers. The ordering and shipping was easy and quick. They are bright, lightweight and comfortable. I am the "Envy" of my circle, OES that is. But you should get a lot of orders pouring in now, I shared your website on my Facebook Page to share this "jewel" "I discovered.

– Dolita M.

Thank you, Dolita! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your OES sneakers. There is nothing wrong with being the Envy of your circle. lol, We like being called a "jewel" and thanks for recommending us to the other members of OES.
_____________
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5/28/18
I love this Site!!
I have ordered from this site twice and the quality of the items was wonderful and the shoes are really comfortable. I have gotten many compliments on both my shoes and bag, so many of my friends will also be ordering. I will definitely order again.
- Rebecca S.

Wow! How kind of you for these kind words Rebecca. We are heartened by your comments and promise to do our best to improve every day and bring you our very best. Thank you for showing us love when you wear our products, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.